Passwords

When you enter your password on a website, the browser offers to save it for you. For future visits to this website, your saved password will be entered for you automatically.

  1. Disable saving passwords
  2. Delete saved passwords

Disable saving passwords

  1. Tap  → Settings.
  2. Go to the Privacy section.
  3. Disable the Save passwords option.

Delete saved passwords

  1. Tap  → Settings.
  2. Go to the Privacy section.
  3. Touch Clear data.
  4. Turn on the Passwords option.
  5. Disable all the other options (if you only want to delete saved passwords).
  6. Touch the Clear button.
  7. Confirm deletion.